Left Widgets Right Widgets
AMES PTA
Loading Page...
New User
Our Sponsors
Library Volunteer (volunteer)
Date(s): Monday - 05/21/2018, Tuesday - 05/22/2018, Wednesday - 05/23/2018, Thursday - 05/24/2018, Friday - 05/25/2018, Monday - 05/28/2018, Tuesday - 05/29/2018, Wednesday - 05/30/2018, Thursday - 05/31/2018, Friday - 06/01/2018
Thanks for signing up to volunteer in the Media Center! As a library volunteer, you will be helping students check out books and helping with re-shelving books. If you are able to volunteer on a regular basis, that would be helpful to Ms. Root. We appreciate you and your time!
Please login to volunteer
Our School
Addison Mizner Elemntary Schoo
199 SW 12th Ave
Boca Raton, FL 33486
(561) 362-3100

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org