Palm Beach County PTA
Loading Page... | New User
Search:     Go

Feb 2018
27

Apr 2018
16
View Month by Month
Calendar
Vlink
In Kind Donation
Business Partner
Jet's Pizza Boca Raton
(561)852-5700
Glades Rd/Lyons Rd, Boca Raton
Affordable College Prep
Business Partner
We are advocates for children in Palm Beach County and beyond.
We come together to fight for every child's right
to have an amazing education and a bright future!  #PTAproud

2016-17 Palm Beach County Council 
PTA/PTSA BOD

Name

PBCC Position

E-mail

Cell Number

Wendy Corso-Ruud

President

ruud3@aol.com

561-715-1361

Charmain Postel

President-Elect

charmainpostel@gmail.com

 

 Angie Vera

1st VP Business Partners

angievera7@gmail.com

 

Amy Cartoon

2nd VP Communications

acartoon@tycoint.com

 

Colleen Tuttle

3rd VP Leadership

colleentuttle@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Gonzalez

4th VP Membership

jennifer6882@aol.com

 

Sharon Lubin

Treasurer

sflubin@elubin.com

 

Jana Raskin

Secretary

jmprask@bellsouth.net

 

2016-17 Palm Beach County Council PTA Committee Chairs

Name

PBCC Committee Position (alphabetical)

E-mail

Cell Number

Brooke Schonfeld

Awards

brookecleansteeth@yahoo.com

 

Sandy Roth

Immediate Past President

sandra28lynn@yahoo.com

 

Eric Stern

Legislative

eric.stern@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

LGBTQ

   

Dennis Roetzel

Parent Involvement

droetzel@comcast.net

 

Michelle Gunning

Reflections

Mrsgunns@hotmail.com

 

Sandy Gast

Scholarship

gasts@comcast.net

 

 

Student Liaison

 

 

 

District/School Bd: Rep

 

 

Sandy Roth

District/School Bd: AAC

sandra28lynn@yahoo.com

 

Amy Cartoon

District/School Bd: ESE

acartoon@tycoint.com

 

Charmain Postel

District/School Bd: Boundaries

charmainpostel@gmail.com

 

Wendy Corso-Ruud

District/School Bd: Calendar

ruud3@aol.com

 

Wendy Corso-Ruud

District/School Bd: Diversity Equity

ruud3@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cafe Express-O
In-kind
Business Partner
FUN SERVICES
Premier Partner
Five Guys
Business Partner