Palm Beach County PTA
Loading Page... | New User
Search:     Go

Nov 2017
08
16

Jan 2018
22

Apr 2018
16
View Month by Month
Calendar
We are advocates for children in Palm Beach County and beyond.
We come together to fight for every child's right to have an amazing education and a bright future!


2016-17 Palm Beach County Council 
PTA/PTSA BOD

Name

PBCC Position

E-mail

Cell Number

Wendy Corso-Ruud

President

ruud3@aol.com

561-715-1361

Sarah Merzel

President-Elect

smerzel@gmail.com

 

 Angie Vera

1st VP Business Partners

angievera7@gmail.com

 

Nikki Doetzer

2nd VP Communications

nikkidoetzer@gmail.com

 

Colleen Tuttle

3rd VP Leadership

colleentuttle@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Linsinbigler

4th VP Membership

jennifer6882@aol.com

 

Sharon Lubin

Treasurer

sflubin@elubin.com

 

Jana Raskin

Secretary

jmprask@bellsouth.net

 

2016-17 Palm Beach County Council PTA Committee Chairs

Name

PBCC Committee Position (alphabetical)

E-mail

Cell Number

Brooke Schonfeld

Awards

brookecleansteeth@yahoo.com

 

Sandy Roth

Immediate Past President

sandra28lynn@yahoo.com

 

Eric Stern

Legislative

eric.stern@palmbeachschools.org

 

Jeanne Jusevic

LGBTQ

jeannej@hotmail.com

 

Dennis Roetzel

Parent Involvement

droetzel@comcast.net

 

Michelle Gunning

Reflections

Mrsgunns@hotmail.com

 

Sandy Gast

Scholarship

gasts@comcast.net

 

Olivia Ruud

Student Liaison

Olivia123ruud@aol.com

 

Debbie Covitz

District/School Bd: Rep

covitz@bellsouth.net

 

Sandy Roth

District/School Bd: AAC

sandra28lynn@yahoo.com

 

Amy Cartoon

District/School Bd: ESE

acartoon@tycoint.com

 

Jeanine Lerner

District/School Bd: Boundaries

sissybro@bellsouth.net

 

Carolyn Ehrlich

District/School Bd: Calendar

brentehrlich@comcast.net

 

Wendy Corso-Ruud

District/School Bd: Diversity Equity

ruud3@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cafe Express-O
In-kind
Business Partner
Jet's Pizza Boca Raton
(561)852-5700
Glades Rd/Lyons Rd, Boca Raton
FUN SERVICES
Premier Partner