Left Widgets Right Widgets
Roosevelt Alexander Elem (RAE) PTA
Loading Page...
New User
School Supplies
for the 2018-2019 school year
Last Day to Order is June 15th

Contact

Loading...
  • Baumgardner, Erin
  • President
  • president@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Chapman, Christine
  • 1st Vice President, Programs
  • 1stvpprograms@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Floyd, Kara
  • 2nd Vice President, Membership
  • 2ndvpmembership@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Manske, Jessica
  • 4th Vice President, VIPS
  • Contact Me to Learn More About Volunteer Opportunities at RAE 4thvpvips@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Alvim, Tania
  • Treasurer
  • treasurer@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Ellis, Melanie
  • Secretary
  • secretary@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Kellogg, Robin
  • Parliamentarian
  • parliamentarian@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Liaw-Alers, Sarah
  • Communications
  • communications@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Fuori, Ashley
  • Homeroom Coordinator
  • homeroomcoordinator@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Martinez, Ingrid
  • Council Delegate
  • councildelegate1@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Jaimes, Carolina
  • Council Delegate
  • councildelegate2@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Bobinger, Lindsey
  • Watch D.O.G.S.
  • watchdogs@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Shutt, Charlotte
  • Special Buddies Coordinator
  • specialbuddiescoordinator@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Powers, Cindee
  • Healthy Lifestyles
  • healthylifestyles@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Xuan, Hui
  • Environmental Protection
  • environmentalprotection@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Rhoades, Lauren
  • Community Outreach
  • communityoutreach@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Kleiman, Naz
  • Hospitality
  • hospitality1@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Huang, Enya
  • Arts in Education
  • artsineducation@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Pallavi, Krishna
  • Legislative Liaison
  • legislativeliaison@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Johnson, Carrie
  • Youth Protection
  • youthprotection@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Feng, Nan
  • International Liaison
  • internationalliaison@raepta.org
  • Email me
Roosevelt Alexander Elem (RAE) PTA - contact us!

6161 South Fry Road

Katy, Texas, 77494

Our School
Roosevelt Alexander Elementary
6161 South Fry Rd
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 237-7100

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org