Left Widgets Right Widgets
Loading Page...
New User
About Us

2019-2020 PTO Board

Allison Nevett - President
Nicole Wasmundt - Vice President
Diana Fee - Vice President of Operations
Carrie Licina - Treasurer
Angela Mason - Secretary
Frank Zaremba - Principal-Advisor to the Board

Not a Lincoln PTO Member yet - Click here to learn how.
Our School
Lincoln Elementary School
12245 W. 109th Ave.
Cedar Lake, IN 46303
(219) 374-3600

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org