Left Column Right Column
Register Here
Bingo Night PayPal
Register for Bingo Night here! You have the option to pre-order whole pizza(s) from Pizza Bolis at $15/each You can also bring your own dinner with...
PTO Meetings
Mark your Calendar: Our PTO meetings will be October 18th, February 21st, and May 16th at 7pm via Zoom.

Welcome and approval of minutes
Principal reports and updates
Teacher report
PTO Board Reports
Committee Updates
Planning for Upcoming Events
New Business
Raffle prize
Mark your calendar: Family Bingo Night is February 3rd! Our Next General PTO Meeting is February 21st. Get Excited...April 28th is the First Annual Spring Swish...details coming soon!

Mayo Spirit Wear

Let your Mallard Spirit shine! MES has two local Spirit Wear Shops who return a portion of your sales to our PTO! Snow Pro Tees is located on Ponder Dr., so you can choose to pick up your items at our... more

Teacher Wish Lists!

The PTO has gathered our teachers wish lists and some requested donations for their classrooms. You will see some requests on their Amazon wish lists as well as donations of items your family may be... more

Events view all


Feb 03, 2023
from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

BINGO IS BACK! Friday February 3rd 6-8 PM Mayo ES Cafeteria Join other Mayo families for a fun night of Bingo hosted by the Mayo PTO Register for and Pre-order Pizza here: Bingo Night Registration... more

PTO General Meeting

Feb 21, 2023
from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Zoom link here! Please join us for our second PTO General Meeting of the school year. At this meeting you will receive updates from our Principal, Mrs. Fox, and teacher updates. You will also have the... more

Programs view all

Amazon Smile

By clicking on this link https://smile.amazon.com/ch/27-1948514 Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Mayo Elementary School PTO. more

Box Top Update

No more clipping. No more sending Box Tops to school. All you need is your phone! Download the ALL-NEW Box Tops app, shop as you normally would, then simply scan your store receipts to find... more

Our School
Mayo Elementary School
1260 Mayo Ridge Road
Edgewater, MD 21037
(410) 222-1666

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org