Left Column Right Column
Watchdogs - Pre K (volunteer)
Date(s): Friday - 10/01/2021, Friday - 10/08/2021, Friday - 10/15/2021, Friday - 10/22/2021, Friday - 10/29/2021, Friday - 11/12/2021, Friday - 11/19/2021, Friday - 12/03/2021, Friday - 12/10/2021, Friday - 01/07/2022, Friday - 01/14/2022, Friday - 01/21/2022, Friday - 01/28/2022, Friday - 02/04/2022, Friday - 02/11/2022, Friday - 02/18/2022, Friday - 02/25/2022, Friday - 03/04/2022, Friday - 03/25/2022, Friday - 04/01/2022, Friday - 04/08/2022, Friday - 04/22/2022, Friday - 04/29/2022, Friday - 05/06/2022
We are so excited to have our Watchdogs back on campus!  Please follow these rules to make sign up fair for everybody.
  • Dads must have their own account! Before you sign up, go to My Account then My Student and update your student(s).  If we do not know your student's name & homeroom teacher, your sign up will be deleted.  We also need your My Profile updated with email address & phone number.
  • Watchdogs will now volunteer for 1/2 day on Fridays. PreK-2nd Grade dads will volunteer 8:00am-12:00pm and 3rd-5th Grade dads will volunteer 11:30am-3:30pm (all Watchdogs will be able to eat lunch with their student).  
  • Each dad is allowed to come once per student per school year. If you have more than one student, you will need to sign up for multiple spots (unless you have twins/triplets in the same grade).  If you sign up for more than one spot per student, your sign ups will be deleted.
Please login to volunteer
Me & My Guy
Denim & Diamonds Dance
NCE Girls & Their Special Guy

00

days
:

00

hrs
:

00

min
:

00

sec
Boosterthon Kickoff
Let's support our school!
Our School
Nottingham Country Elementary
20500 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450
(281) 237-5500

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org