Left Widgets Right Widgets
Donate Now
Help Support Our County
Programs, Scholarship & More!
SLATE OF Nominees 2020-2022
We are proud to announce of Slate of Nominees for the 2020-2022 year!

Erika Gustavsson   President Elect

Giselle Charles       1st VP Leadership Development

Sandy Roth             2nd VP of Programs

Jennifer Gonzalez 3rd VP Communications & Public Relations

Gabrielle Bauer     4th VP Resource Development

Silvia Hall                Treasurer

Julie Weinstein      Recording Secretary

Elections will be held at the 3rd General Meeting which has been postponed until further notice. 

Our Sponsors

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org