Left Widgets Right Widgets
Buy Your Tickets!
Staff Favorites List
Our Sponsors
Dec 2019
06
06
10
12
13
13
18
19
20
20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jan 2020
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
10
15
15
16
20
24
24
28
31
Feb 2020
07
10
11
12
12
12
13
14
14
14
20
21
21
26
27
28
28
Mar 2020
02
03
04
04
05
05
06
06
09
10
11
12
13
18
18
19
20
27
31
Apr 2020
01
02
02
03
03
06
07
08
09
10
13
14
15
15
16
21
23
23
24
30
May 2020
01
04
05
06
06
07
08
08
11
12
13
14
14
15
15
15
19
20
21
21

Contact

Loading...
  • President, PTA
  • president@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Shutt, Charlotte
  • 1st Vice President, Programs
  • 1stvpprograms@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Khan, Zounarah
  • 2nd Vice President, Membership
  • 2ndvpmembership@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Liaw-Alers, Sarah
  • 3rd VP Ways and Means
  • 3rdvpwaysandmeans@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Fuori, Ashley
  • 4th Vice President, VIPS
  • 4thvpvips@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Manske, Jessica
  • Secretary
  • secretary@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Gilliam, Meredith
  • Treasurer
  • treasurer@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Segura-Plata, Sandra
  • Council Delegate
  • councildelegate2@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Gordon, John
  • Watch D.O.G.S
  • watchdogs@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Paolinetti, Margarita
  • Homeroom Coordinator
  • homeroomcoordinator@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Font Amado, Nuria
  • International Liaison
  • internationalliaison@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Munn, Chasity
  • Parliamentarian
  • parliamentarian@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Lee, Meghan
  • Hospitality
  • hospitality1@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Goodrich, Andrea
  • Community Outreach
  • communityoutreach@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Ren, Juan
  • Arts & Education
  • artsineducation@raepta.org
  • Email me
  • Hazim, Cammy
  • Communications/Website
  • communications@raepta.org
  • Email me
Roosevelt Alexander Elem (RAE) PTA - contact us!

6161 South Fry Road

Katy, Texas, 77494

Our School
Roosevelt Alexander Elementary
6161 South Fry Rd
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 237-7100
NOMINATE A SPECIAL
VOLUNTEER FOR
2019-2020 Yearbooks
Buy it now for $35!
If you volunteer
off-campus

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org