Left Column Right Column

News and Events

Sorting by date

Sort alphabetically

2023-2024 Meeting Dates

Wondering when we hold our meetings? Here is the schedule for this year! Meetings are always on the 2nd Thursday of the month (unless we note a change) and start at 7pm. Since we support both the elementary and middle schools, we rotate which school we have the meeting at each month. We meet in the cafeteria. All are...


Meeting Minutes

Every month we will post our minutes from our meetings in case you weren't able to attend and want to stay in the loop! Please go to the "Documents" tab at the top of our website and you will find them there!


September 2023 Newsletter

This year we will be doing a monthly newsletter to help keep families in the loop of what the PTO is doing! Here is our first newsletter for the month of September. Click on the image to enlarge and read. Enjoy!


2023-2024 EWPTO Membership Drive
Aug 25, 2023 12:00 PM - Nov 01, 2023 01:00 PM

Sign up for your EWPTO Family Membership! At the top of this page go to "Shop/Donate" then "Memberships." $15 per family, $10 per staff member Help us reach our goal of 100 memberships this year!


October PTO Meeting
Oct 12, 2023 from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Our next meeting will be held on Thursday, October 12th! The meeting starts at 7pm at Broad Brook Elementary School in the cafeteria We hope to see you there! We will be discussing upcoming events and fundraisers such as: Fall Fundraiser EW Haunted Highway Membership Drive BBES Holiday Store **You do not need to be a...


Viewing current

View archive
PAGE 1 / 1
Broad Brook
Elementary School
East Windsor
Middle School

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org