Left Widgets Right Widgets
Our School
Nottingham Country Elementary
20500 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450
(281) 237-5500
Volunteer PTA Contacts
OFFICER
President  Cherie Sheffer  president@ncepta.org
President-Elect Daphne Tull presidentelect@ncepta.org 
Programs Mallory Bassett programs@ncepta.org
Membership Naomi Smith membership@ncepta.org
Ways&Means Katie Ringer waysmeans@ncepta.org
V.I.P.s Stephanie Mitchell vips@ncepta.org
Treasurer Rachel Schupp treasurer@ncepta.org
Secretary Blair Francis secretary@ncepta.org

CHAIRPERSON
Assistant Treasurer Kourtney Dixon asst.treasurer@ncepta.org
Field Day Misty Pierce fieldday@ncepta.org
Community Promotions Emily Skokna boxtops@ncepta.org
Carnival Tas Byrd carnival@ncepta.org
Auction Elaine Mitchell auction@ncepta.org
Boosterthon Lacey Stewart boosterthon@ncepta.org
School Supplies Rachel Martinez schoolsupplies@ncepta.org
Spirit Wear Stacey Franks & Katie Ringer spiritwear@ncepta.org
Council Lindsay Hunniford councildelegate@ncepta.org
Reflections Jessica Bonesteel reflections@ncepta.org
SPICE Malissa bateman spice@ncepta.org
JOUST Read Heather McCrank joustread@ncepta.org
Junior Achievement  
Red Ribbon Week Lori Smith redribbon@ncepta.org
Healthy Lifestyles
Homeroom Rep. Kasey Davis homeroom@ncepta.org
Teacher Appreciation Whitney Walhoff & Vanesssa Cortez teacherappreciation@ncepta.org
Teacher Treats Jamie Mills & Sara Bro teachertreats@ncepta.on rg
Workroom Coordinator workroom@ncepta.org
STEM Lab Liason Jim Troutman stemlab@ncepta.org
Newcomer Hospitality Jilian Wewer hospitality@ncepta.org
Tears and Cheers Stephanie Ratcliff tearsandcheers@ncepta.org
Holiday Shop Kourtney Dixon & Kelley O'Brien ncenutcrackermarket@ncepta.org
Santas Breakfast Kasey Davis & Stacey Franks santasbreakfast@ncepta.org
Father Daughter Krystal Ford meandmyguydance@ncepta.org
Mother/Son Atina Wolever mothersonevent@ncepta.org
Watchdogs Dustin Jones watchdogs@ncepta.org
Purchasing Coordinator Amy Kalt purchasing@ncepta.org
Outdoor Maintenance Dustin Jones outdoor@ncepta.org
Communications/Enews Abby Walker communications@ncepta.org
Website Maintenance Emily Trevino website@ncepta.org
Yearbook Brenda Garcia, Gillian Nichols & Lindsay Hunniford yearbook@ncepta.org
Library Alishia Dempsey libraryhelp@ncepta.org
Literacy Library literacylibrary@ncepta.org

STAFF
Principal Tracy Stroud
Assistant Principal Kristen Graves
Assistant Principal Krista Gillaspia
Teacher Representative Stacy Franks

5th Grade Coordinators
Grade Level Coordinator Brooke Roche and Pam Weatherall

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org