Left Widgets Right Widgets
Dec 2019
19
20
20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jan 2020
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
16
17
20
29
Feb 2020
05
07
13
14
17
20
28
Mar 2020
05
06
09
10
11
12
13
24
25
26
Apr 2020
03
03
07
08
09
10
13
14
16
17
24
May 2020
01
04
05
06
07
07
08
11
12
13
14
21
21
21
Our School
Nottingham Country Elementary
20500 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450
(281) 237-5500
Volunteer PTA Contacts
OFFICER
President  Lindsay Hunniford  president@ncepta.org
Programs Alishia Dempsey programs@ncepta.org
Membership Kasey Davis membership@ncepta.org
Ways&Means Kelley O'Brien waysmeans@ncepta.org
V.I.P.s Stephanie Mitchell vips@ncepta.org
Treasurer Stephanie Avance treasurer@ncepta.org
Secretary Beth LeNevue secretary@ncepta.org

CHAIRPERSON
Assistant Treasurer Rachel Schupp asst.treasurer@ncepta.org
Field Day Emily Trevino fieldday@ncepta.org
Community Promotions Emily Skokna & Laura Harris boxtops@ncepta.org
Carnival Cherie Sheffer & Amber Garansuay carnival@ncepta.org
Auction Elaine Mitchell auction@ncepta.org
Boosterthon Lacey Stewart boosterthon@ncepta.org
School Supplies Rachel Martinez schoolsupplies@ncepta.org
Spirit Wear Stacey Franks & Katie Ringer spiritwear@ncepta.org
Council Noelle George councildelegate@ncepta.org
Reflections Jessica Bonesteel reflections@ncepta.org
SPICE Jill Marlatt spice@ncepta.org
JOUST Read Chris Clark joustread@ncepta.org
Junior Achievement  
Red Ribbon Week redribbon@ncepta.org
Healthy Lifestyles
Homeroom Rep. Cherie Sheffer homeroom@ncepta.org
Teacher Appreciation Laura Harris & Kathy Gohlke teacherappreciation@ncepta.org
Teacher Treats Caroline Wentzler, Naomi Smith & Janelle Cook teachertreats@ncepta.org
Workroom Coordinator workroom@ncepta.org
STEM Lab Liason Jim Troutman stemlab@ncepta.org
Newcomer Hospitality Jilian Wewer hospitality@ncepta.org
Tears and Cheers Stephanie Ratcliff tearsandcheers@ncepta.org
Holiday Shop Kourtney Dixon & Kelley O'Brien ncenutcrackermarket@ncepta.org
Santas Breakfast Kasey Davis & Stacey Franks santasbreakfast@ncepta.org
Father Daughter Krystal Ford meandmyguydance@ncepta.org
Mother/Son Atina Wolever mothersonevent@ncepta.org
Watchdogs watchdogs@ncepta.org
Purchasing Coordinator Daphne Tull purchasing@ncepta.org
Outdoor Maintenance Terra Rhodes outdoor@ncepta.org
Communications/Enews Abby Walker communications@ncepta.org
Website Maintenance Kourtney Dixon website@ncepta.org
Yearbook Mallory Bassett, Noelle George, Jean Hare yearbook@ncepta.org
Library Mallory Bassett libraryhelp@ncepta.org
Literacy Library literacylibrary@ncepta.org

STAFF
Principal Tracy Stroud
Assistant Principal Kristen Graves
Assistant Principal Krista Gillaspia
Teacher Representative Stacy Franks

5th Grade Coordinators
Grade Level Coordinator Brooke Roche and Pam Weatherall
2019-2020
Membership
Purchase Now!
2019-2020 Yearbooks
On Sale Now

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org