Left Widgets Right Widgets

00

days
:

00

hrs
:

00

min
:

00

sec
First Day Of
SCHOOL

Contact

Las Palmas Elementary School PTA - contact us!

Kate Mudge: President@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Holley Goldring: VP@HolaLasPalmas.org

Brigitte & Linsey Merten: Secretary@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Tobias Halbmaier: Treasurer@HolaLasPalmas.org

Vanessa Lentine: Volunteer@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Jennifer Aquino Website@HolaLasPalmas.org

Jen Reese(yearbook): YB-Sales@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Cindy Lovell: Spiritwear@HolaLasPalmas.org

Laura Koneval: Membership@HolaLasPalmas.org

Our Sponsors
Our School
Las Palmas Elementary School
1101 Calle Puente
San Clemente, CA 92672
(949) 234-5333
PTA Meeting
Sept. 27th in MPR

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org