Left Widgets Right Widgets
PTA Meeting
March 27th in MPR
Apr 2020
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
22
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
01
01
04
05
05
06
06
07
07
08
10
10
14
15
15
22
25
27
29
29
Jun 2020
03
04
Oct 2020
18
Dec 2020
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jan 2021
01
02
03
05
18
Mar 2021
19
20
Apr 2021
23
29
30

Contact

Las Palmas Elementary School PTA - contact us!

Kate Mudge: President@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Holley Goldring: VP@HolaLasPalmas.org

Brigitte & Linsey Merten: mertenbigitte@gmail.com ~ Tobias Halbmaier: Treasurer@HolaLasPalmas.org

Vanessa Lentine: Volunteer@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Jennifer Aquino Website@HolaLasPalmas.org

Jen Reese(yearbook): YB-Sales@HolaLasPalmas.org ~ Cindy Lovell: SpiritWear@HolaLasPalmas.org~ Laura Koneval: Membership@HolaLasPalmas.org

Our Sponsors
Our School
Attendance Line:
(949) 234-5930
Yearbook
Photo Submission
Send us your Photos
PTA Membership
Join Today!
Together we can do so much!

Powered by VLink Website Builder

For information on what VLink can do for your school organization contact: sales@myvlink.org